HOUFOUF - KSA

Name : Tamer Ghanim
E-Mail : tghanem@ab.com.sa
Mobile : 0542823494

MAKKH - KSA

Name : Mohammed Saad
E-Mail : msaad@ab.com.sa
Mobile : 0555598392

MADINAH - KSA

Name : Mohammed Ebada
E-Mail : mebada@ab.com.sa
Mobile : 0504608692

HAIL - KSA

Name : Majed Ababneh
E-Mail : mababneh@ab.com.sa
Mobile : 0505585179

ALJOUF - KSA

Name : Mohammed Mosa
E-Mail : mmosa@ab.com.sa
Mobile : 0504680287

YANBU - KSA

Name : Mohammed Gasser
E-Mail : mgasser@ab.com.sa
Mobile : 0504636409

BAHA - KSA

Name : Omar Dafallah
E-Mail : odafall@ab.com.sa
Mobile : 0503798607

TAIF - KSA

Name : Hesham Saad
E-Mail : hsaad@ab.com.sa
Mobile : 0555598394

TABUK - KSA

Name : Ismail Alnagar
E-Mail : ialnagar@ab.com.sa
Mobile : 0504680284

BURAIDAH - KSA

Name : Mohammed Alsebae
E-Mail : malsebae@ab.com.sa
Mobile : 0505580262

DAMMAM - KSA

Name : Ahmed Attia
E-Mail : aattia@ab.com.sa
Mobile : 0555095702

Khamish - KSA

Name : Mohammed Abdulrahman
E-Mail : mabdulrahman@ab.com.sa
Mobile : 0505321877

JEDDAH - KSA

Name : Ahmed Bataineh
E-Mail : abataineh@ab.com.sa
Mobile : 0503361500

RIYADH - KSA

Name : Mohammed Fathy
E-Mail : mfathy@ab.com.sa
Mobile : 0553799422

HAFR - KSA

Name : Rafat Elkholy
E-Mail : relkholy@ab.com.sa
Mobile : 0503699110

JIZAN - KSA

Name : Mohsen Zaki
E-Mail : mzaki@ab.com.sa
Mobile : 0504674966

NAJRAN - KSA

Name : Ehab Ahmed
E-Mail : eahmed@ab.com.sa
Mobile : 0504672619